Shop
1100 N Bedell Ave Del Rio, TX 78840
LOCAL: (830) 703-8585
0
Customer Reviews
Floral Xpressions
Local Del Rio, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: May 29, 2022
Name: Pamela N

State/Province:AZ

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement you delivered to my brother and sister-in-law for their 30th anniversary. Somewhat bitter sweet this year considering my brother’s health. Gorgeous arrangement.
Date: May 23, 2022
Name: Randall S

State/Province:TX

Great experience!! Very helpful, cordial especially for a last minute order on Mother’s Day!! Beautiful arrange!
Date: Apr 14, 2022
Name: Kellye V

State/Province:TX

Your company did an excellent job with the order and delivery. My mom and Dad live 25 miles out of town, and they were delivered the same day I ordered them. The arrangement was beautiful!
Floral Xpressions's Reply:
Date: Apr 14, 2022, 8:51 am

Hi Kellye V, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again!
Date: Apr 13, 2022
Name: Viree B

State/Province:TX

Great service and beautiful gift basket! Floral Expressions answered right away in Del Rio and I could talk directly with them- I even had to call back because of an address error I had made and they corrected it right away! A personal touch and delivery was prompt and on time!!! I will use their service again- highly recommended floral/gift basket shop!!!!
Floral Xpressions's Reply:
Date: Apr 14, 2022, 8:49 am

Thanks for the awesome review, Viree B.! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you. Thanks again!
Date: Apr 05, 2022
Name: Ronna C

State/Province:TX

Absolutely beautiful arrangement vibrant colors and great selection
Date: Mar 31, 2022
Name: Kellye V

State/Province:TX

Thank you for your great service! I ordered last minute and they delivered them the same day! They were gorgeous!
Date: May 08, 2021
Name: Arthur S

State/Province:MA

The flowers to my mom were beautiful. The delivery was great. My mom lives in a hard to get to area of Del Rio. Everything was perfect. Thank you
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name: MICHAEL P

State/Province:TX

CARLA WAS AWESOME !!!!!
karla's Reply:
Date: Apr 30, 2021, 10:39 am

thank you so much
Date: Apr 03, 2021
Name: George G

State/Province:TX

Ordered two flower arrangements from here and my girl loved them. Ya got a new regular from now on